skip to Main Content
Creating Scholars, Nurturing Spirituality & Embracing Diversity in Charlotte's Center City.

Our Board of Trustees

Court Young, Chair
Casey Rogers, Chair-elect
Caroline M. Stoneman, Secretary
Joseph W. Pitt, Jr., Treasurer

Barbara Cantisano
Martha M. Eubank
Olga Faison
John F. FitzHugh
Kenneth A. “Thold” Gill III
Terrie Hagler Gray
Jed Guenther
Tiara Henderson
Albert P. Lindemann III
Angus McBryde
Cynthia G. Oates
T. Edmund Rast
The Rev. Ollie V. Rencher
Rev. Amanda Robertson
Holly Welch Stubbing
Tracy Watts
Ex Officio
Thomas J. Franz, Head of School
Heidi Burmeister, PA President

Friends of Trinity Board

The Friends of Trinity Board is a group of community members dedicated to promoting the mission of Trinity Episcopal School throughout Charlotte. Friends serve as ambassadors for Trinity in their communities and assist the School in accomplishing its long-term objectives as a K-8 independent school in the Episcopal tradition.

Mary Ann Dickson, Chair
Weston Andress
Ralph Breeden
Malcomb D. Coley
Molly Dewey
J. Porter Durham
Tere Yow Ey
Tom Gabbard
Harvey B. Gantt
Ben Hill
The Rev. Matt Holcombe
Gail H. Laughlin
Dr. Michael Marsicano
Neill McBryde
Dan McCready
Sally Miller
Geoffrey Mize
Debra Plousha Moore
Roy Rogers
M. A. Rogers
Mary Davis Smart
Vicki Sutton
Ann R. Tarwater
David A. Thompson
William H. Williamson III


Back To Top